St. Mark's Sr. Sec. Public School, Janak Puri, Delhi St. Mark's Sr. Sec. Public School

Home Old Student's Association » GOVERNING BODY
Governing Body Connections (Alumni) - St. Mark's Sr. Sec. School, Janak Puri, Delhi
The names, occupations and designations of the present members of the Governing Body to whom the Management of the Society is entrusted as required under Section 2 of the Societies Registration Act of 1860, as applicable to the National Capital Territory of Delhi are as under :
No. Name Designation
1. Ms. Alka Kher President
2. Capt. Harsh Suri Vice President
3. Dr. Ritu Bahl Secretary
4. Ms. Jasmine Gambhir Joint Secretary
5. Mr. Paamil Bhutani Treasurer
6. Mr. Atin Gupta Joint Secretary
7. Mr. Hardeep Singh Executive Member
8. Mr. Anish Mago Executive Member
9. Mr. Vikas Arora Executive Member
10. Mr. Saumya Sood Executive Member
11. Dr. Puneet Gupta Executive Member
Teacher Coordinator : Ms. Ruchika Paul