Main Page   Home   Contact us
Loyalty, Truth & Honour
This Society runs St. Mark’s Sr. Sec. Public School, Meera Bagh & Janakpuri too.
Chairman : The Chairman, Mr. T. P. AggarwalThe school is run by St. Mark’s Christian Educational Society. This Society runs St. Mark’s Sr. Sec. Public School, Meera Bagh & St. Mark’s Girls School, Meera Bagh too. The founder Chairman of the school Mr. T. P. Aggarwal has been working in the field of education since 1975. He has been awarded the Dr. Radhakrishnan Memorial National Teachers Award.

Charter President of Rotary Club of Delhi, Janak (District 3010), President of IMPPA (Indian Motion Picture Producers Association) and Chairman of Group of St. Mark's schools, Mr. T. P. Aggarwal believes that every student should have a passion to work hard. Students should also respect elders, especially teachers, because they are like parents. Mr. T. P. Aggarwal has always laid great stress on co-curricular activities like games and sports and the importance of a healthy mind in a healthy body hence the school boasts of a Cricket Academy which encourages Cricket amongst youngsters.

Being a humble, polite and down to earth person himself, Mr. Aggarwal's message to the students is,
"If you are polite and humble, half of your battle is won. These are endearing qualities. Success should not affect you. You should always be rooted to the ground."

Our Chairman Mr. T. P. Aggarwal, is a multifaceted personality. Besides being keenly involved in the field of education and philanthropy, he is actively in the field of media and entertainment. Recently, he won the elections a second time, with a thumping majority for the post of President of Indian Motion Pictures Producers Association (IMPPA) and Chairman of Chamber of Motion Pictures Producers. He is also the Chairman of Film Maker's Combine. With his interaction with innovative minds and the world wide exposure he has a positive and creative impact on everyone, who come to contact with.